Harris County Flood Control Task Force 2017

Larry Bellatti

Greater Houston Partnership

Melvin Spinks

Precinct  4

Laura Blackburn

League of Women Voters

Ed Taravella

Houston Real Estate Council

Tim Buscha

American Council of Engineering Companies

Andy Teas

Houston Apartment Association

Joe Cibor

Commissioners’ Court Appointee

David Zuhlke

American Society of Civil Engineers

Frank Fitzgerald

Houston Association of Realtors

James Vick

American Institute of Architects

Al Flores

Texas Society of Professional Engineers

Beth White

Houston Parks Board

Charles Goforth

Brays Bayou Association

Timothy White

Houston Audubon Society

Tony Gonzalez

Associated General Contractors

Randy Jones

Greater Houston Builders Association


Precinct 2

David Lowe

West Houston Association


Precinct 3

Ranney McDonough

Precinct 1


Commissioners’ Court Appointee

Shawn McFarland

Citizen’s Environmental Coalition


Commissioners’ Court Appointee

Evelyn Merz

Sierra Club


Commissioners’ Court Appointee

Roksan Okan-Vick

Commissioners’ Court Appointee

(Replace)  –

Storm Water Management Joint TF

Robert Rayburn

Bayou Preservation Association


The Parks People

Richard D. Smith

Cypress Creek Flood Control Coalition


Soil and Water Conservation District